//
archives

Archive for

OUTSTANDING


Belagana-Belazana: An Outsider’s Quest in the Navajo Nation Terry Winetsky   A small Navajo town and a school filled with students with learning disabilities is the setting for this novel. Hired as an English as Second Language teacher, Sean learns that the dynamics of his job and the requirements have been changed. No longer teaching English … Continue reading

The Nearly GIRL


  The Nearly Girl by Lisa de Nikolits on Tour November 2016 Synopsis: Fans of “A Prayer for Owen Meany” and “One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest” will love this clever, fast-paced and enjoyable thriller. Like a modern-day Joan of Arc, Amelia Fisher attempts to carve out a ‘normal life’, showing us how mythic the … Continue reading

MURDER ON TYNESIDE


Murder on Tyneside: Eileen Thornton Can you ever bring back your past? When life hands Agnes a difficult turn and she loses her best friend and husband Jim, she decides to revisit the small town where she grew up never thinking this would be a new turning point in her life. Entering the hotel that … Continue reading

BOOKBLAST: WAR HAWK


BOOKBLAST: WAR HAWK Former Army Ranger Tucker Wayne and his war dog Kane are thrust into a global conspiracy in this second Sigma Force spinoff adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins and Grant Blackwood. Tucker Wayne’s past and present collide when a former army colleague comes to him for help. She’s … Continue reading

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,460 other followers

Categories

my eventd

January 2017
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

fran

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,460 other followers

MY EVENTS AND GREAT BOOKS

January 2017
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

archives

Blog Stats

  • 104,617 hits
January 2017
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

just reviews

request a review or an interview on my radio show

recenet great books

great books to read

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Radio show dates

January 2017
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events